view tracklist

ACRE091 - VINYL 3 tracks

12" Vinyl £8.99

VINYL tracklist

Limited pressing of Commodo's Deft 1S EP on 12" - in celebration of our 15th Year Anniversary.

Here, Commodo, delves into an unexpected 90's punk guitar sound palette, rubbing shoulders with Fugazi and Mudhoney without losing any of the gravity altering production skills. These are 140bpm rap instrumentals excised from the burning embers of the Dischord Records back-catalogue patiently waiting for Jello Biafra's vocals. Rap collides with Punk and Dubstep to scream into the void.

Also available